Contact Us

To contact the director of an individual community, click on the email address under the community name. You may also visit the individual community website and fill out the contact form. Please feel free to call with any questions!

Clearview Lantern Suites

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
596 Champion Ave. W.
Warren, OH 44483
Doreen McCall, Community Relations
330-847-6800
dmccall@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at LaValle Fields

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
2290 70th St. E
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Michelle Larson, Community Relations
651-888-6557
mlarson@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Cedars

Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
6325 Rockwell Drive, N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Mary Jo Pipkin, Executive Director
319-393-7900 PH
319-393-9501 FAX
mjpipkin@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Blairs Ferry

Independent Living Community
6126 Rockwell Drive, N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Lisa Cleland, Community Manager
319-393-7900 PH
319-393-7908 FAX
lcleland@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Commons

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
460 West Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Grace Barone, Director of Community Relation
413-583-6611 PH
413-583-7701 FAX
gbarone@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Terra Bella

Independent/Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
Leasing Office:
24140 State Road 54, Suite 104
Lutz, FL 33559, US
Property: Land O Lakes, FL
Construction will begin fall of 2016 and we expect to open early 2018
http://keystoneplaceatterrabella.com/

Keystone Place at Legacy Ridge

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
11180 Irving Drive
Westminster, CO 80031
Melissa Ward, Executive Director
303-465-5600 PH
303-465-5602 FAX
mward@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Forevegreen

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
1275 W Forevergreen Road
North Liberty, IA 52317
Michelle Milcoff, Community Relations
319-459-1964
mmilcoff@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Buzzards Bay

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
218 main Street,
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Kelly Marcimo, Community Relations
774-302-4539
kmarcimo@keystonesenior.com

Our House Senior Living

Assisted Living and Memory Care Communities
(31 throughout Wisconsin and Minnesota)
Briana Freye, Marketing Communication Specialist
bfreye@ourhousesl.com