Contact Us

To contact the director of an individual community, click on the email address under the community name. You may also visit the individual community website and fill out the contact form. Please feel free to call with any questions!

Clearview Lantern Suites

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
596 Champion Ave. W.
Warren, OH 44483
Doreen McCall, Community Relations
330-847-6800
dmccall@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at LaValle Fields

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
2290 70th St. E
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Michelle Larson, Community Relations
651-888-6557
mlarson@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Cedars

Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
6325 Rockwell Drive, N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Mary Jo Pipkin, Executive Director
319-393-7900 PH
319-393-9501 FAX
mjpipkin@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Blairs Ferry

Independent Living Community
6126 Rockwell Drive, N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Lisa Cleland, Community Manager
319-393-7900 PH
319-393-7908 FAX
lcleland@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Commons

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
460 West Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
Maryann Burns, Director of Marketing
413-583-6611 PH
413-583-7701 FAX
mburns@keystoneenior.com

Keystone Woods

Independent/Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
942 Grayson Drive
Springfield, MA 01119
Lynn Landry, Director of Community Relations
413-426-9868 PH
413-426-9651 FAX
llandry@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Legacy Ridge

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
11180 Irving Drive
Westminster, CO 80031
Melissa Ward, Executive Director
303-465-5600 PH
303-465-5602 FAX
mward@keystonesenior.com

Renaissance West at North Bend Crossing

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community/Memory Care
5156 North Bend Crossing
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Debra Oaks, Executive Director
513-661-4100 PH
doaks@keystonesenior.com

Keystone Place at Buzzards Bay

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
218 main Street,
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Kelly Marcimo, Community Relations
774-302-4539
kmarcimo@keystonesenior.com

Our House Senior Living

Assisted Living and Memory Care Communities
(31 throughout Wisconsin and Minnesota)
Liza Prust, Director of Marketing
LFrancois@ourhousesl.com

Keystone Place at Forever Green

Independent Living and Assisted Living Community
1395 Jordan Street,
North Liberty, IA 52317
Michelle Milcoff, Community Relations
319-459-1964
mmilcoff@keystonesenior.com